Injuries 

Ok so with the madness that was the Indian wells coming to end and news that Djokovic and Murray have both sustained injuries and rumours of others being injured too I am a little worried.

After paying for the semi final tickets at Wimbledon I dream of seeing Djokovic, Murray, Federer and nadal play so the injuries are a worry. They are not releasing enough info to know this isn’t long term so at this point I’m praying they pull through (yes even Djokovic.)

I’m a massive Murray fan but have so much respect for the other players that seeing them on court would be an amazing opportunity.

I’m not sure how true but I have heard rumours it’s due to the balls they use at Indian wells (I really don’t know enough to give an opinion) but it does seem funny they have injuries in the same place.

On a positive not it doesn’t change much for Murray in the atp rankings as both top two are out. 

Hope they get well soon.

Leave a Reply

